Staff

Kori Gough  
Executive Director
kori@partnershipsforchildren.org

Erin Argue
YES Mentoring Coordinator
erin@partnershipsforchildren.org

Elisabeth Carrell
Events Coordinator
elisabeth@partnershipsforchildren.org 

Marcus Cantu
Community Partner Coordinator
marcus@partnershipsforchildren.org

Marilyn Griggs
Heart Gallery Administrator
heartgallery@partnershipsforchildren.org

Rachel Petrichenko
Business Manager
rachel@partnershipsforchildren.org

Amy Ponder
YES Development Associate
amy@partnershipsforchildren.org

Megan Ransom
Heart Gallery Coordinator
megan@partnershipsforchildren.org

Katie Young
Director of Donor Development
katie@partnershipsforchildren.org