Staff

Kori Gough  
Executive Director
kori@partnershipsforchildren.org

Annie Casteel
Development Director
annie@partnershipsforchildren.org

Erin Argue
YES Coordinator
erin@partnershipsforchildren.org

Megan Ransom 
Heart Gallery Coordinator/Marketing
megan@partnershipsforchildren.org

Marcus Cantu
Community Partner Coordinator
marcus@partnershipsforchildren.org

Rachel Petrichenko
Office Administrator
rachel@partnershipsforchildren.org

Marilyn Griggs
Heart Gallery Administrator
heartgallery@partnershipsforchildren.org

Elisabeth Carrell
Events Coordinator
elisabeth@partnershipsforchildren.org